Surrounded by water

YOUR VACATION ON A FARM

SPECTACULAR COASTLINES

LOTS OF SPACE FOR THE KIDS

ROMANTIC MOODS

A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

TAKE A HIKE AROUND THE ISLAND

RELAXATION YEAR-ROUND

Your Rügen vacation on a farm

Typical of the Baltic Sea and yet very different! Because here, you will not only find yourself in the world’s most beautiful middle of nowhere. At the extreme tip of the Mönchgut peninsula, you will discover untouched nature and fantastic views. Every season has something special. And it’s yours to discover: a farm by the sea!

A destination for all seasons

Sun, water and the beaches in summer. A range of activities: fishing, sailing, surfing, hiking, biking. A bizarre winter landscape and a warming stove. An awakening island in spring. Or all the colors autumn? It’s all up to you.

Spectacular views

Enjoy unspoiled nature in the South-East Rügen biosphere conservation area! A natural bathing beach on the Bodden side, the steep coast with unforgettable panoramic views and the traditional island atmosphere create a truly unique holiday region. Your Rügen vacation experience: it’s all here for you to discover.

Our farm by the sea

Meet all of our animals! Take a walk to the barn: there are horses Peter and Knut, the sheep, chickens and cats. A holiday you will always remember awaits you at Looks vacation homes – island atmosphere with water, natural beaches and a farm. It’s just ideal for families with children.

CONTACT US

Familie Looks
Dörpstrat 6
18586 Klein-Zicker

Phone: (038308) 83 18
Fax: (038308) 3 44 87
E-Mail: urlaub@ruegen-looks.de

OUR APARTMENTS

OpenStreetMap

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von OpenStreetMap Foundation.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden


Größere Karte anzeigen

Wasser von drei Seiten

IHR URLAUB AUF DEM BAUERNHOF

SPEKTAKULÄRE KÜSTENFORMATIONEN

VIEL PLATZ FÜR KIDS

ROMANTIK PUR

BESTE SEELUFT

FREIRAUM FÜR WANDERUNGEN

ENTSPANNUNG ZU JEDER JAHRESZEIT

Rügen-Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Typisch Ostsee und doch anders! Denn bei uns befinden Sie sich nicht nur am schönsten Ende der Welt. Am äußersten Zipfel der Halbinsel Mönchgut entdecken Sie unberührte Natur und traumhafte Ausblicke. Jede Jahreszeit hat etwas Besonderes. Und wo gibt es das schon? Einen Bauernhof am Wasser!

Erholung zu jeder Jahreszeit

Sonne, Wasser und Strand im Sommer. Zahlreiche Freizeitangebote: Angeln, Segeln, Surfen, Wandern, Fahrrad fahren. Eine bizarre Winterlandschaft und ein wärmender Kaminofen. Eine erwachende Insel im Frühling. Doch lieber den farbenreichen Herbst? Alles ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Traumhafte Aussichten

Geniessen Sie unberührte Natur im Biosphärenreservat Süd-Ost Rügen! Ein Naturbadestrand auf der Boddenseite, die Steilküste mit unvergesslichen Panoramablicken und das traditionelle Inselflair verschmelzen zu einer der einzigartigsten Urlaubsregionen Deutschlands.

Unser Bauernhof am Wasser

Entdecken Sie unsere Haustiere! Zum Beispiel auf einem Stallrundgang: die Pferde Peter und Knut, die Schafe, Hühner und Katzen. Die Gästehäuser Looks bieten vierfaches Urlaubsglück – Inselflair mit Wasser, Naturstrand und Bauernhof. Ideal für Familien mit Kindern.

KONTAKT

Familie Looks
Dörpstrat 6
18586 Klein-Zicker

Tel.: (038308) 83 18
Fax: (038308) 3 44 87
E-Mail: urlaub@ruegen-looks.de

UNSERE WOHNUNGEN

Gästehaus Looks